Follow-up To Last Post

Good evening! This is the day that my Lord made and what a marvelous beautiful day it has been. I just posted my latest work entitled Her Son, My Sun (One For Mary). Its a lot but it is VERYreal. I will also post this again as just a document without a background but I felt the sun rise in the background was so appropriate for those words. If it isn’t readable at the time of viewing I’m sure you can save the image to read offline and you can increase and decrease the size to be suitable for your viewing. And, as I said I will repost this without the background for those of you that wish to read it as a plain document.

I want to thank EVERYONE that has read, marked and liked whatever it was or is that caught your eye on the little blog. Thank you and may God bless you for even a glance.

 

With Much Agape Love,

Diane

Leave a Reply

