Taste Him & Taste Him Again

You can’t spell GOOD without spelling GOD and HEEEEE’S soooooo good until He’s delicious. I’m not just crazy, I’m crazy in love with that Man. I have the type of relationship with Him where I can conversate with Him like I talk to anyone else. I chat, complain, mumble, cry, moan, groan and express EVERY emotion to and with Him that I would any other person but with Him things are supernaturally different. I don’t have to worry about a man beating on me or mistreating me when I express my innermost emotions about things. I just don’t have to worry about any repercussions that wouldn’t benefit me when I say what’s on my mind.

Friend(s) I want to encourage you today. If you’ve ever had a relationship with God and you walked away or turned your back on Him, try Him again and work hard on the relationship now I’m not saying His burden is easy but carrying that cross wasn’t easy either. God worked a situation, no, two situations out in my family’s favor this day. And, just when we thought it couldn’t get any worse…..it got BETTER. Hope you understand that.

Taste Him if you haven’t or taste Him again if you have.

 

With Much Agape Love,

H.L.I.W — (His Lady In Waiting)

 

Psalm 34:8–” O taste and see that the Lord is good: blessed is the man that trusteth in him.”

Leave a Reply

