Friends

Proverbs 18:24 – A man [that hath] friends must shew himself friendly: and there is a friend [that] sticketh closer than a brother.

I’ve been dealing with a lot of family issues lately and of course, unfortunately, these things have caused a delay in my plans for my book release and launching the opening of my store, and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused anyone with the expectations of plunging in to explore my writing. It’s truly ONEderful to have friends that are on the same page of life that you are. I have some outstanding friends and just had to refresh myself with a scripture or two. 

I realize that the true friend(s) will not abandon you in your time of trouble or need.

Be blessed!

With much agape love

His lady in waiting,

Diane

 

Leave a Reply

