A Step In The Write Direction

Okay, the hunt for merchandise is a chugging train and I’m the conductor– I think I have, I think I have; I think I have found the first item of merchandise for this lil’ blog. My search may be over. I’ll be placing my first order in a week and will follow-up with you afterwards. As I stated on another social site merchandise starts out on a low tier and goes up. I’m also looking at some really NICE jewelry but I want something unisex and then I’m looking for items that are gender specific. I’ll order a sample of those things as well and let you know. It’s exciting to finally be able to stock the little store. Thank you to all who have read, liked, and subscribed.

Leave a Reply

