I’ve Done It Now, He’s Mad

Does he think I really care? Well certainty not as a matter of fact I laughed at him and told him that I didn’t care. I’m still not backing down off of his crusty heels. His heels are going to be raw and bloody when I’m finished with him.
I’ve come to acknowledge who I am in Christ and know His plan for me and my destiny. If you’re reading this post you may want to read the previous post to get the gist of what and why I’m referring to yesterday’s post. I have a job to do and I MUST carry on.With that being said ol’boy is furious with me now. When I got up this morning and went to prepare breakfast I found an obvious, magnetic attention getter. Read on!!

During the Fall we purchased a couple of pumpkins​ and being creative I drew cute faces on them; one represents me and the other my younger brother. These pumpkins are still in perfectly great shape and have been sitting undisturbed on the countertop all of this time. But, this morning I walked in and found “myself” face down. Yep, my adorable, little face was eating the countertop. I laughed and instead of being frightened I was injected with a familiar boost of euphoria. I sat myself back up properly and first tried to debunk what may have been a naturally occurring thing.The result was, it could not have happened without some type of force. Sooo……. ain’t nobody mad at me but the devil. He’s not important to me in any positive way that’s why I NEVER capitalize his name.He’s my enemy therefore, I acknowledge and treat him as such; he gets no respect from me. As a matter of fact I’m going to fight him until my end. Read on for my advice to him.

People stay blessed, fearless, and alert because the red hot monkey is on the prowl as usual and he does NOT want God’s words of righteous, affirmative action to go forth. Please read below for my advice to mr.red hot.

Much Agape Love

“Satan, you are being dismissed and are hereby commanded to go somewhere else. In other words, kick rocks and eat dirt. And, because you find it in your cold, black, stoney heart to direct me to eat countertop I suggest you take a huge gulp of “forget you” cocktail (cyanide, battery acid and lye) oh, and when you’re finished be sure to eat the glass. I don’t specialize in cleaning up after annoyances like you. Who do you think you are? You need to sit down before I end up shucking you like the ancient oyster that you are. I’m an end age Princess warrior. I stand my ground and have no idea what you’re thinking about.”

Leave a Reply

