The Dream Of Dreams

Thank God for the many gifts that He has bestowed upon me. I have had many dreams and visions lately. I keep a journal that has numerous entries and have come to realize that these dreams and visions are becoming more and more frequent. Despite all that I endure I still desire a higher level and a deeper understanding of Him and in Him.

JOURNAL ENTRY 05/17/2017

Last night I dreamed that I was helping a variety of people that were living lives of pure sin, no repentance was anywhere in sight for them but I entered the picture and began trying to help those people to change their lives and live for God, in the way that He wants us ALL to be free of sin. The dream was SO real. I heard a loud knock on a door that woke me up. I laid in bed waiting for another knock because I thought someone was really at the front door. We hardly have anyone to knock on our door because we have a doorbell; that lead me to Revelations 3:20.

Lord, I hear and acknowledge You. I love You above any and everyone else and if it’s Your will that I go further for Your use and purpose in these end times then so be it. It’s harvest time and I am a willing vessel unto You.

Leave a Reply

